Tirso Herrera
Broker Owner
  • (829) 372-8012
  • therrera@premium.com.do
Ver Perfil
Glauco Gonzalez
Broker Owner
  • (809) 969-5378
  • ggonzalez@premium.com.do
Ver Perfil
Maika Maldonado
Broker Asociado
  • (809) 440-0088
  • mmaldonado@premium.com.do
Ver Perfil
Alberto Alvarez
Broker Asociado
  • (829) 899-6955
  • aalvarez@premium.com.do
Ver Perfil
Samuel Jimenez
CEO Premium Punta Cana
  • (809) 449-9316
  • sjimenez@premium.com.do
Ver Perfil
Yraimis Poueriet
CEO Premium Punta Cana
  • (849) 873-7700
  • ypoueriet@premium.com.do
Ver Perfil
Arlina Groba
Agente Inmobiliario
  • (809) 931-6223
  • agroba@premium.com.do
Ver Perfil
Cindy Sánchez
Agente Inmobiliario
  • (809) 481-5655
  • csanchez@premium.com.do
Ver Perfil
Indiana López
Agente Inmobiliario
  • (809) 899-2210
  • ilopez@premium.com.do
Ver Perfil
Jesuadys Encarnación
Agente Inmobiliario
  • (829) 779-8000
  • jencarnacion@premium.com.do
Ver Perfil
Marjorie Astwood
Agente Inmobiliario
  • (809) 608-6310
  • mastwood@premium.com.do
Ver Perfil
Diana Vasquez
Agente Inmobiliario
  • (829) 970-0686
  • dvasquez@premium.com.do
Ver Perfil
Manuel Fernández
Agente Inmobiliario
  • (829) 986-1680
  • mfernandez@premium.com.do
Ver Perfil
Yudelka Carmona
Agente Inmobiliario
  • (809) 613-6595
  • ycarmona@premium.com.do
Ver Perfil
Yolanda Leger
Agente Inmobiliario
  • (809) 850-7165
  • yleger@premium.com.do
Ver Perfil
Gissell Socias
Agente Inmobiliario
  • (829) 641-4717
  • gsocias@premium.com.do
Ver Perfil
Jennifer Alvarado
Agente Inmobiliario
  • (809) 820-7108
  • jalvarado@premium.com.do
Ver Perfil
Lissa Rivera
Agente Inmobiliario
  • (849) 607-6901
  • lrivera@premium.com.do
Ver Perfil
Juan Fidel
Agente Inmobiliario
  • (849) 220-7573
  • juanfidelgc@premium.com.do
Ver Perfil
Anselmo Valdez
Agente Inmobiliario
  • (809) 317-8872
  • avaldez@premium.com.do
Ver Perfil
Zoraida Pérez
Agente Inmobiliario
  • (809) 853-0202
  • zperez@premium.com.do
Ver Perfil
Jenny Santos de la Cruz
Agente Inmobiliario
  • (829) 883-3002
  • jsantos@premium.com.do
Ver Perfil
Yoely Martinez
Agente Inmobiliario
  • (809) 697-3530
  • ymartinez@premium.com.do
Ver Perfil
Maria Violeta Saint Hilaire
Agente Inmobiliario
  • (809) 918-0267
  • violeta@premium.com.do
Ver Perfil
Yéside Zarzuela Féliz
Agente Inmobiliario
  • (809) 952-1257
  • yzarzuela@premium.com.do
Ver Perfil
Katheryn Castro
Agente Inmobiliario
  • (849) 207-9496
  • kcastro@premium.com.do
Ver Perfil